Official Candidate Filing Report (General)

First Name	Last Name	Filing Date	Office	Party	Precinct
Lana R	Keesling	01/04/2023	Fort Wayne City Clerk	Republican	399
Porsche J	Williams	01/23/2023	Fort Wayne City Clerk	Democratic	460
Thomas (Tom)	Didier	01/18/2023	Fort Wayne Mayor	Republican	316
Thomas C	Henry	01/30/2023	Fort Wayne Mayor	Democratic	314
Jennifer	Matthias	07/03/2023	FW City Council - Dist 1	Democratic	190
Paul	Ensley	01/17/2023	FW City Council - Dist 1	Republican	169
Melissa	Rinehart	01/17/2023	FW City Council - Dist 2	Democratic	203
Russ	Jehl	01/17/2023	FW City Council - Dist 2	Republican	285
Nathan	Hartman	01/12/2023	FW City Council - Dist 3	Republican	371
Patti	Hays	01/24/2023	FW City Council - Dist 4	Democratic	483
Scott	Myers	01/04/2023	FW City Council - Dist 4	Republican	474
Geoff	Paddock	01/04/2023	FW City Council - Dist 5	Democratic	578
Sharon	Tucker	01/06/2023	FW City Council - Dist 6	Democratic	663
Audrey	Davis	02/03/2023	FW City Council At Large	Democratic	411
Ethan	Gaudette	02/07/2023	FW City Council At Large	Libertarian	577
Luke	Fries	01/04/2023	FW City Council At Large	Republican	471
Martin (Marty)	Bender	01/04/2023	FW City Council At Large	Republican	454
Michelle	Chambers	01/10/2023	FW City Council At Large	Democratic	172
Stephanie	Crandall	01/04/2023	FW City Council At Large	Democratic	473
Thomas	Freistroffer	01/12/2023	FW City Council At Large	Republican	205
Cynthia	Barhydt	01/31/2023	Grabill Clerk Treasurer	Republican	Grabill
Jeffrey D	Smead	01/31/2023	Grabill Town Council	Republican	Grabill
Wilmer	Delagrange	01/12/2023	Grabill Town Council	Republican	Grabill
Angela	McDaniel	06/15/2023	Leo-Cedarville Clerk Treasurer	Republican	Leo-Cedarville A
Andy	Jones	02/03/2023	Leo-Cedarville Town Council	Republican	Leo-Cedarville A
Brian	Jarboe	02/01/2023	Leo-Cedarville Town Council	Republican	Leo-Cedarville A
Bobbi	Elston	07/31/2023	Monroeville Clerk Treasurer	Democratic	Monroeville
Kyle	Palm	06/12/2023	Monroeville Clerk Treasurer	Republican	Monroeville
Susan	Feasby	07/17/2023	Monroeville Clerk Treasurer	Republican	Monroeville

First Name	Last Name	Filing Date	Office	Party	Precinct
Timothy	Berry	01/11/2023	Monroeville Council- Dist 1	Republican	Monroeville
Joan	Bultemeier	07/05/2023	Monroeville Council- Dist 2	Democratic	Monroeville
Richard	Stephenson	07/11/2023	Monroeville Council- Dist 3	Democratic	Monroeville
Chad	Heffernan	07/24/2023	Monroeville Council- Dist 4	Republican	Monroeville
Don	Gerardot	03/06/2023	Monroeville Council- Dist 5	Democratic	Monroeville
Angela	Hamrick	01/10/2023	New Haven Clerk- Treasurer	Republican	NH 5C
Matt	Newbauer	01/11/2023	New Haven Council - Dist 1	Republican	NH 1
Jeff	Turner	01/13/2023	New Haven Council - Dist 2	Republican	NH 2A
Craig	Dellinger	01/05/2023	New Haven Council - Dist 3	Republican	NH 3B
Rebecca (Becky)	Hansen	02/02/2023	New Haven Council - Dist 3	Democratic	NH 3A
Michael	Mowery	01/09/2023	New Haven Council - Dist 4	Republican	NH 4A
Amelia	Gascoigne	01/06/2023	New Haven Council - Dist 5	Republican	NH 5C
Robert	Byrd	01/05/2023	New Haven Council At Large	Republican	NH 4A
Terry	Werling	01/05/2023	New Haven Council At Large	Republican	NH 4A
Steve	McMichael	01/04/2023	New Haven Mayor	Republican	NH 5C
Kevin	Hileman	06/14/2023	Woodburn Clerk Treasurer	Republican	Woodburn
John	Graber	06/14/2023	Woodburn Council - Dist 1	Republican	Woodburn
Terry	Gentz	06/14/2023	Woodburn Council - Dist 2	Republican	Woodburn
Dean	Gerig	01/24/2023	Woodburn Council - Dist 3	Republican	Woodburn
Daniel	Watts	01/30/2023	Woodburn Council - Dist 4	Republican	Woodburn
Vicky	Sarrazine	02/01/2023	Woodburn Council At Large	Republican	Woodburn
Joe	Kelsey	01/12/2023	Woodburn Mayor	Republican	Woodburn